Estate Agents

Aida Pretoria Gavin Bampton 083 273 5122   gavin@aidapta.co.za  
           
Apple Property                   Melanie Burell                       082 653 5568             melanie@appleproperty.co.za  
           
Aula Property Yvette Hutton 083 299 8886   aula@aulaproperty.co.za  
           
Bonds 4 U Alma Bronkhorst 082 850 6306   alma@bonds4u.co.za  
           
Chas Everitt Janelle Dreyer 083 397 3695   janelle.dreyer@everitt.co.za  
           
Infroprop Johathan Buckley 083 226 2593   jonathan.buckley@infoprop.co.za  
           
Engel & Volkers Yolande Koekemoer 072 704 0674   yolande.koekemoer@engelvoelkers.com  
           
Keller Williams Red Door Sandra Nortje 0828732806   sandra.nortje@kwsa.co.za  
           
Leapfrog Shiva Shams 0826556968   shiva.shams@leapfrog.co.za  
           
Molodi Properties Abel Mawela 083 266 1236   abel@molodiproperties.co.za  
           
Property Principal Group  Pearl Mycock 082 921 4994   pearl.mycock@gmail.com  
           
Realty1 Centurion Kitty van Blerk 082 873 4228   kitty@realty1centurion.co.za  
           
Remax-Jowic Rodger & Erica Cilliers 073 268 8974   erica@remax-jowic.co.za  
           
Seeff Properties Corinne D'Aguiar 082 334 5828   corinne@seeff.com  
           
Seeff Properties Tracy Keyter 081 498 3872   TracyK@seeff.com  
           
Seeff Properties - Centurion Yolanda Vorster 082 990 8434   yolanda.vorster@seeff.com  
           
Seeff Properties - Doringkloof Michelle Nieuwoudt 0837576377   michelle.nieuwoudt@seeff.com